April 6, 2015

My week was also great!!! I gave a training to the whole mission about how to work with church members with joy…I’m a pretty excited missionary so it was pretty good. I made tons of people laugh and I think people liked it.

I have also invented a new sandwich that sounds crazy but is crazy good!!!! It’s with banana pepper and hot sauce. Don’t judge it until you try it haha. I think it was about time I ate something a little strange since I’ve been in another country for a year and a half and never really eaten anything strange.

I have changed a little bit about my mission. I’ve always talked about the gospel every chance i get but now I’m making the chances… we are talking to so many people about the video “porqueelevive” in English it should be because he lives.

General conference was so amazing…I took 55 pages of notes, It would take a long time to write about it all in the end the thing i liked the most was “twas I but Tis not I”

Love Elder Winstanley

Leave a Reply

