April 20, 2015

KODAK Digital Still Camera

KODAK Digital Still Camera

KODAK Digital Still Camera

KODAK Digital Still Camera

20150419_122521 P1230032So this week has to be a fast one because I have to go to Santos

Solange was baptized with her son. I had the opportunity to do the ordinance for Brayan and it was a very wonderful experience.

After the baptism we presented the choir it was our last presentation and it was in the praia grande stake (where I have spent more than a year of my mission) and it was sooooo good!!!! There were tons of people there…the thing I liked the most was that Maria José was there. I baptized her over a year ago, she was that little old lady that would kiss my hand and call me her angle. She is going to the temple next week… I could hardly believe it!!!! she is so special. The Lord prepared her to receive the Gospel… it really was something.

On Sunday I sang a solo at church that turned out pretty good. and we received the transfer and I am staying here in Mongaguá and Elder Hernandes was transferred… I’m pretty sad but after 4 and a half months I knew it was coming. I will be training again so I don’t know who is my next comp yet but ill go pick him up tomorrow. I was also released as a Zone Leader and I was pretty excited at first because after a year of that responsibility I got a little tiered, I am now a District leader, I thought that I would have less responsibility but my new district is bigger than my old zone so I now have more to do haha but ill do my best to magnify my calling 🙂

Love Elder Winstanley

Leave a Reply

