June 9, 2014

It was a pretty uneventful week.

Something funny happened last week on p-day though…I had like an hour of down time and tried to take a nap but couldn’t…its official I’m a missionary I can only sleep 10:30 till 6:30…I don’t even use my alarm anymore.

It terns out there was a surprise transfer because of some missionaries that were sent home early and I didn’t even know…I guess I was just supposed to stay here haha

So my language study is pretty cool. we practice music in English and Portuguese. I write the lyrics to both and help Elder Lima with how to say the words in English and He corrects my words in Portuguese…I think I spell better in Portuguese than English haha

Well that’s it for this week love you guys!!! 

Love Elder Winstanley

Leave a Reply

