April 13, 2014

Well it was a pretty good week…it wasn’t super hot, we taught a bunch, and we even cleaned our house. (it looks super good if anyone is wondering 🙂 )

I had a pretty interesting conversation with a drunk guy that knew a little English…it was funny because he would forget what language he was speaking…like he would speak English and ask Elder seixas to translate for me and elder seixas was like I don’t speak English!!!!! haha it was pretty funny.

Transfers are tomorrow and we still don’t know who is staying and who is leaving so that’s kinda stressfull but its cool. I really hope I get to stay here in “Vila Sonia“…it really is “dream vill“ haha 

Anyway that’s all for this week. I’m sure next week will have a bunch of new adventures.

Love you all!!!

Love Elder Winstanley

Image

This is my district!

Leave a Reply

