March 31, 2014

It was a long hard week. With the passing of my grandpa I got a little sad for a while but the hope the gospel gives me makes it a little easier…and on top of that we are working with sooo many people I don’t have time to worry about myself.  

I’m very excited for this week. We have a lot going on and I think it will be a good week. Matilda is preparing to be baptized this Thursday so that is wonderful. something kinda sad is that when we went to get Edinaldo for church we found him drinking in the streets. It broke my heart.

Sorry its so short this week. I love you all

 

Love Elder Winstanley

Leave a Reply

