March 3, 2014

Well it was a pretty uneventful week because carnival we had to return home at 6 and study. I’m not really sure why because it was kinda just a normal day.

One funny story is that there was this crazy woman throwing trash in the streets so my comp and I followed her for a while and cleaned up after her haha people were telling us thank you and stuff so thats cool

I’m being transferred again so I just hope my new comp likes to work.

Sorry there is nothing more. I’m sure next week ill have tons to say about my new area and comp and the like

Love Elder Winstanley

 

Leave a Reply

